SOS Rx Oral Anticoagulant Meeting

Sept. 21, 2005

 

Participants

 


David Chen

American Society of Health-System Pharmacists

dchen@ashp.org

 

Deborah E. Davidson
National Council on Patient Information and Education (NCPIE)

ddavidson@ncpie.info

 

Eugene Freund

Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services 

Eugene.Freund@cms.hhs.gov

 

Gail Hunt

National Alliance for Caregiving 

gailhunt@caregiving.org

 

Jill Pierce

American Medical Women’s Association

jpierce@amwa-doc.org

 

Lee Rucker

AARP

lrucker@aarp.org

 

Diana Spiro

American Society of Consultant Pharmacists

CSaxton@ascp.com

 

 

Ed Weisbart

Express Scripts

EWeisbart@express-scripts.com

 


From the National

Consumers League:

 

Rebecca Burkholder

rebeccab@nclnet.org

 

Mark Fernando

markf@nclnet.org

 

Linda Golodner

lindag@nclnet.org

 

Alison Rein

alisonr@nclnet.org

 

By Phone:

 

Patricia Beatty-Gonzalez

American Heart Association

patricia.gonzalez@heart.org

 

Dan Budnitz

Centers For Disease Control

ZYQ6@CDC.GOV

 

Rebecca Costello

National Institutes of Health

CostellB@od.nih.gov

 

Margaret Hawkins

AARP

mhawkins@aarp.org

 

Edith Nutescu

Am. College of Clinical Pharmacists

enutescu@uic.edu

 

Barney Spivak

Connecticut Geriatrics Society

BSpivack@waveny.org