SOS Rx eHealth Initiative

Strategic Meeting and Planning Session

September 15, 2004

List of Participants

 

 

 


Eleni Anagnostiadis

National Association of

Boards of Pharmacy

Eanagnostiadis@nabp.net

 

Andy Barbash

LAXOR, LLC 

andrewbarbash@yahoo.com

 

Rebecca Burkholder

National Consumers League

rebeccab@nclnet.org

 

Jennifer Covich Bordenick

eHealth Initiative

Jennifer.Covich@ehealthinitiative.

org

 

Larry Bostian

National Consumers League

larryb@nclnet.org

 

Paula Griswold (by phone)

Massachusetts Coalition for the Prevention of Medical Errors

PGriswold@mhalink.org

 

Will Lang

American Association of

Colleges of Pharmacy

wlang@aacp.org

 

Janet Marchibroda

eHealth Initiative

janet.marchibroda@ehealthinitiative.org

Ross Martin (by phone)

Pfizer

Ross.Martin@pfizer.com

 

Alison Rein

National Consumers League

alisonr@nclnet.org

 

Lygeia Ricciardi

The Markle Foundation

LRicciardi@markle.org

 

Phil Rothermich

Express Scripts

PRothermich@express-scripts.com

  

Jonathan Teich

Healthvision

JTeich@Partners.org

 

Ken Whittemore

Surescripts

Ken.Whittemare@surescripts.com

 

Chelle Woolley

RxHub

Chelle.Woolley@rxhub.net

 

Scott Young

Agency for Healthcare Research

and Quality

SYoung@AHRQ.gov